People

Kevin Eliceiri

Credentials: RRF Walter H. Helmerich Professor of Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering; Investigator, Morgridge Institute for Research

Email: eliceiri@wisc.edu

Jenu Chacko

Position title: Scientist II

Estela de Oliveira Lima

Position title: Visiting Researcher

Heather Esser

Position title: Administrative Assistant

Ed Evans

Position title: Scientist

Email: elevans2@wisc.edu

Zach Gahl

Position title: Graduate Researcher

Email: gahl@wisc.edu

Sam Griffin

Position title: Lab Administrator

Email: smgriffin2@wisc.edu

Jonathan Hale

Position title: Graduate Researcher

Liz Haynes

Position title: Postdoctoral Fellow

Mark Hiner

Position title: Software Engineer/Developer II

Nicholas Jacobson

Credentials: B.S. in Biomedical Engineering from the University of Wisconsin-Madison

Yuming Liu

Position title: Scientist II

Email: liu372@wisc.edu

Michael Nelson

Position title: Graduate Researcher

Hyojoon Park

Position title: Graduate Researcher

Bjorn Paulson

Position title: Postdoctoral Researcher

Curtis Rueden

Position title: Software Architect

Email: ctrueden@wisc.edu

Gabriel Selzer

Position title: Graduate Researcher

Corey Steinhauser

Position title: Graduate Researcher

Mark Tsuchida

Position title: Software Engineer/Developer II

Email: matsuchida@wisc.edu

Aarush Umap

Position title: Undergraduate Researcher

Helen Wilson

Position title: Graduate Researcher